Draven’s Newsletter
Draven’s Dossier
The Basis For Our Confusion Chapter 4
1
0:00
-13:55

The Basis For Our Confusion Chapter 4

The World Is A Cult?
1

Rumble: Cult control of populations

I’ve taken the “Basis For Our Confusion” series and put them into audio format. I hope you enjoy and I hope that this series helps people open their minds as to what is happening to us so that we can do something about it.

If you enjoy my writing please like, share, and subscribe and check out my Rumble channel, HERE for great coverage of a variety of topics. 

Understand that I will never, ever go subscription on you guys…Ever! This information needs to be told and not sold and needs to be spread far and wide. So I only ask those who feel like it, consider buying me a cup of coffee, HERE so that I can give it to my wife so she will let me keep taking the time to write these articles. Thank you.

1 Comment
Draven’s Newsletter
Draven’s Dossier
What if a small, secret, ultra powerful group really ran the world?
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Draven